The 10 Levels of Empath Evolution

The 10 Levels of Empath Evolution

Empathy as a gift happens in a series of programmed layers. This means that the person has activated certain sensitivities before the others until all the sensitivities are activated. This is when the gift really becomes an extrasensory gift.

It is important to know that the gift of empathy is housed in all chakras. Even at layer three, empaths can vary in their specific level. Especially if they have other major gifts like being a psychic or a medium.

Check out the 10 layers of the gift of empathy:



1. The Earth empath:

The first layer has increased sensitivity to the Earth and your immediate environment. Special “knowledge”, such as feeling a storm before it occurs or feeling someone before entering a room.

It is an environmental and local space. They are thirsty to be outside and may even want to be alone because it helps them control their sensory experience. Everything looks beautiful and has a purpose. They can seem to get lost in “little” things like the beauty of a flower.




2. The Nurturing empath:

At this point, we find ourselves attracted to those who need healing and help through physical education. This is the perfect time to practice protection and balanced energy exchange. At this stage, many people become nurses and doctors, babysitters, etc.

They are looking for ways to work directly with the education of others. This can be a very delicate step and most people get stuck here because they forget to eat and protect themselves. It can also be a very emotional stage where you feel overwhelmed by the suffering and emotions of humanity. The feeling that the world will never change. Most of the empaths on Earth are currently here.




3. The Radiant empath:

When you learn the proper limits and control of energy, your energy simply increases and you can see the positive side of energy again. You are able to work with others and share positivity and growth. Like the Sun, you shine again, ready to create change and take charge.

It’s an incredibly transformational moment for an empath. They appreciate healthy relationships, start businesses, feel comfortable in their power. It is a stage of self-building and change and planning that benefits the collective.

Recommended: 6 Things True Empaths Never Say to Others



4. The healing empath:

The 10 Layers of Empathy 3It is a place where we learn to recognize emotion in someone without absorbing it. This allows us to heal and help others without getting lost in the process. This period can be charged with emotions and sorrow.

If you feel emotionally overwhelmed, it is because you need to strengthen your gifts and restore your limits. Used inappropriately, we will try to “steal” the emotions and suffering of our loved ones. But it never works, it only stunts the growth of everyone involved.




5. The empath Teacher:

At this time, we find that we have enough strength to help other empaths in a “safe space” of gift use and clearing. Now is the time to learn by helping and guiding others.

It is a time of reflection, communication, and orientation. Consulting and journaling. Empaths here may become writers, share their stories of transformation and growth, reflect on their journey to guide others.




6. The Visual empath:

It’s one of my favorite steps. This is when we learn to digest the things we feel with actual visuals, screenshots or tapes played out in our mind’s eye.

We can see memories, energy, spirits (depending on your specific gift structure).




7. The Soul empath:

At this point, you will begin to sense and feel the energy in frequencies. Disruptive frequencies are generally noted as “negative” beings or souls.

High vibration frequencies are noted as guides/spirits/parents/relatives. At this point, we could even know exactly how they feel in the mind because our senses pick up a certain “knowledge” which is actually being translated by the soul.

Recommended: The Great Power Behind Being an Earth Empath



8. The Equilibrium empath:

The 10 Layers of Empathy (2)A stage where your physique is balanced and integrated into your soul. You can easily tell the difference between what belongs to you or that of someone else.

You can clearly describe the aspects/memories/emotions of a particular body or soul and clearly map their origins. We can even begin to have a better understanding of the holistic healing necessary for clients or self suggesting corrective actions for continued health and evolution.




9. The Animal sensitive empath:

This usually happens when empaths choose to stop eating animals. It’s not necessary. As you can see before this step, most empaths are quite powerful. When it is time, and if it is on their journey and their goal of continuing beyond level 8, their body will simply reject animal products as they develop an increased sensitivity to animal communication/feelings and energy.

You cannot eat something when you feel its emotions and hear its thoughts. I also want to note that you can “evolve” beyond this stage. For example, you can achieve this and fully develop all of the layers in the Empath gift then move on to full extrasensory gifts. Some people just feel that their vocation is not to help animals or to feel for them, so they shut that aspect off like shutting off a receptor.

But I note it because skipping this step (without developing it) means that your sensitivity has not yet reached its full capacity. You cannot “feel everything” if you turn off the sensors and intentionally bypass the steps. Connecting to the vibration of animals actually teaches us to be more sensitive in all aspects of our gift structure, so it is more precious and larger than some might think.




10. The Inter-dimensional empath:

This is the last step before the empath gift structure becomes an extrasensory gift. This means that one becomes so good at analyzing and digesting the energy in one’s environment that they can now start reading people from a distance. This means being able to travel to different “time zones” like reading history or memories of the earth and objects.

Or even around the world energetically to digest what someone is feeling. At this point, you will be able to access all the information from previous layers at any distance in the world using their name or a clear photo. You and your soul simply know how to access information via 5th-dimensional connections.

What comes after? The gift would then evolve towards an expression of complete extrasensory gift and the person would no longer be considered as an empath but an extrasensory being. Many empaths have more than one gift. This means that their level of empath programming can have multiple gifts within their empath gift. The gifts of your souls are truly unique, like a soul imprint. This is a general overview and not a definitive line.

Recommended: 5 Methods to Protect and Reclaim Your Energies if You Are an Empath



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.