You are currently viewing What Kind of Karma Governs You, Based on Your Zodiac Sign

What Kind of Karma Governs You, Based on Your Zodiac Sign

In some religious beliefs, it is believed that Karma is an energy that flows through our cosmic bodies and varies according to the acts we perform during our existence.

In response, the universe returns the same action depending on what you did, balancing and guaranteeing neutrality.

But what not everyone knows is that this energy is also related to your zodiac sign because it determines one of your weaknesses.

Find out what kind of Karma governs your zodiac sign below!



Aries (March 21 – April 19):

One of the weak points of an Aries is always the lack of patience, impulsiveness and in many cases aggressiveness.

This involves actions that can have repercussions and serious consequences that involve the waste of your time.

If you want to avoid having to spend more time correcting than innovating or experiencing new and rewarding experiences, simply try to think more before acting. Wait for situations to be more positive for the action.




Taurus (April 20 – May 20):

Like Aries, Taurus has an enormous predisposition to stubbornness.

For many, this quality can be an incentive reinforced by your great ambitious capacity, but you can also create many enemies on your way while you aspire to positions of power.

Always try to have something more, such as faith that you don’t have defects because believe it or not, others have their personal points of view and goals. Respect more and you will be respected.




Gemini (May 21 – June 20):

Geminis have a serious problem with focus, so they spend too much time jumping from one topic to another without ever delving into any aspect of their life.

This often makes others not take your thoughts seriously, as they tend to be obsolete in a very short time.

Try to focus your thoughts more and influence others with your positive energy so you can finish projects that will help you grow as a person. In the end, you will always be grateful and satisfied.




Cancer (June 21 – July 22):

Cancers usually have a nostalgic nature, this makes them live eternally in the past.

Always try to focus your energy on the present and live the experiences that surround you, because only then will you be able to change your future and come out of your old cycle.

Finally, your positive energies will help you get out of that phase where you weren’t happy and everyone will like the great person you are.




Leo (July 23 – August 22):

Everything is fine when it’s according to your plans. If something goes wrong, the nobility that usually characterizes Leo turns into uncontrolled anger.

It often happens to you to leave gaps in the failures that should instead be deepened.

Try to be more humble and don’t think you deserve all the good that happens to you and people will end up defending your ideas with more commitment. In the end, we all need to feel satisfied.




Virgo (August 23 – September 22):

Virgos are often very demanding people who spend more time in their destructive criticism than in achieving their goals.

Try to accept the things as they are because they will allow you to go ahead and not get stuck in the mud of your failures.

If you follow this path people will stop thinking that you are grouchy and will not avoid you anymore. In the end, life will thank you for a positive response to your change of attitude.




Libra (September 23 – October 22):

You are an indecisive person, with strong passive tendencies and you make bad decisions about eating habits and exercise.

This usually comes back to you in the form of a weight gain that makes you even more insecure and therefore you grow your vicious circle even further.

Try to break the routine, thrown into the world without thinking about the consequences.  Take a break and start enjoying the treasure of success and the difference you are about to experience.




Scorpio (October 23 – November 21):

One of the most important features of any Scorpio is the similarity with the animal that represents it, since they are always ready to bite anyone who puts themselves in their way, being very prone to hidden anger.

This often happens to them, since on several occasions they end up suffering the consequences of their acts and they end up being poisoned.

You don’t have to forget all the mistakes, but stop investing all your energy to get revenge.  You will soon get something good and you will go on.




Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21):

Saggitarius’ rapid thought makes them very sincere people who manage to convey their positivity to everything around them.

But unfortunately, this is not always the case, being too honest and not thinking before speaking will hurt the other person. Generally, they tend to be more selfish and do not care about what others may feel or think.

This ends up turning them into people that everyone wants to avoid. Try to think before you speak so that your truth is more positive for others.




Capricorn (December 22 – January 19):

The negative view of Capricorn is often their worst enemy. They tend to rejoice that things simply go wrong and attribute them quickly to their misfortune or the involvement of others.

If you can make everything depend on you, you will be able to change your destiny and enjoy a radical change in your perception of the world and all that surrounds you.

We know it’s easier to complain, but in the end, you’ll end up spending your life suffering the consequences, when you could easily enjoy all sorts of victories.




Aquarius (January 20 – February 18):

Aquarians tend to manage more projects than they can accumulate. This will result in a total lack of time for other aspects of their life, such as their relationship with loved ones.

In the end, everyone will have a perception that is cold and distant. Always try to focus your efforts more on close friends and family, as only they will be there during your most difficult moments.

Surely it is always better for you to have friends.




Pisces (February 19 – March 20):

One of the most common features in Pisces is the ease of being dragged by the art or the convenience of not having to make decisions.

People end up seeing you as a weather vane, which revolves around what others say you have to do.

In essence, this destroys you as a person and makes you avoid making your own natural shine. Try to take charge of your life and let others be amazed by what you have hidden inside you.


Recommended Book for You:

Karma Crash Course

Karma Crash Course

Simple Techniques for Maintaining Good Karma and Living a Happy Life.




4.6/5 - (56 votes)

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.