You are currently viewing The 12 Type of Wisdom and Destinies Given to Each Zodiac Sign

The 12 Type of Wisdom and Destinies Given to Each Zodiac Sign

The 12 karmic pearls of wisdom and destinies given to the signs.

Each of the twelve signs of the zodiac has special wisdom that guides him throughout life and helps him to fulfill his karmic destiny.

Check out the list below to discover important information about your mission in life and the path to follow in your personal journey.

The 12 karmic pearls of wisdom and destinies given to the signs:



Aries – Reincarnation

In terms of life cycles, Aries symbolizes past lives. People of this sign are like dragons fighting enemies in the inner and outer world, with the help of a lot of energy and courage.

Aries love adventure, live to the fullest and enjoy every moment of their lives. They hate monotony, so they choose life paths in which they can develop freely and become more generous and empathic people.

To live their best life, they must always be in the present, in relation to their inner world, find joy in the present and live with their heads high, even when things do not go as planned.




Taurus – Spiritual Education

Taurus is the sign that symbolizes development, understanding, and wisdom. He also has a strong emotional side, oriented towards art.

It is always a pleasure to rub shoulders with Taurus who carry with them the wisdom of past lives and know very well how to guide their lives on a positive path.

To live their life to the best of their ability, Taurus must free themselves from bad conservative opinions and self-doubt, because only when they open their heart to the new can they find inner peace.




Gemini – Mental and Spiritual Evolution

In the life cycle, Gemini represents knowledge and spirit. Geminis are creative, curious, social, thoughtful, intelligent and flexible people, but also a little vindictive and having difficulty completing certain stages of their lives.

They invest in what they do and have a good heart, but they live with a duality of thoughts and objectives that prevent them from achieving the spiritual development that they seek so much.

In order to find a life of satisfaction, they must master their mood swings, be more realistic and understand that unforeseen events are not the end of the world, but an opportunity to be reborn.




Cancer – The birth of man

The sign of Cancer symbolizes knowledge and is the incarnation of the spirit in the physical world. Cancers are people with multiple feelings, but they do not always know the best way to express them.

They feel the need to protect themselves and do so by suppressing all their emotions. But although they may seem hard, deep down, they are people who yearn for loyalty, love, and attention.

To make the most of their lives, they must learn that they will not always be the center of attention and that the best way to get someone’s attention is through dialogue, not silence. In addition, they must also control their authoritarianism.




Leo – The universal conscience

Leo is a great crossroads of consciousness and reality. They are always very sure of what they want for themselves, they are not lost in the deceptions of life and eager to prove their worth and their leadership.

They are people with a strong personality, a little egocentric. Therefore, you need to be patient in dealing with your overconfidence because as you go through this step, you will find great partners.

To live to the best of their abilities,  Leos must learn to listen to what others say and control their important internal energy flow so they do not follow paths that lead to negative things.




Virgo – Work and the world of material things

Virgo signs are people used to giving and taking things at the same time. Therefore, they would have everything to be very balanced people with the events of their lives, but that is not quite the case.

They are often people who always notice things with disapproval, focusing on what they dislike rather than what makes them happy. Excessive criticism complicates the building of good relationships and the true realization of their lives.

If you want to have a good life, it is essential that you turn away from yourself and think more about the people around you. You should review your need to give orders and open yourself to everything you can learn from those next to you.

Continues on the next page…






4.7/5 - (105 votes)

Sharing is caring!

This Post Has 3 Comments

  1. Clean Life

    This is very insightful

  2. Shannon Taylor

    This article said twelve and then left out six astrology signs!!!

    1. Spirit

      They are on the next page

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.